Tango

Well, not the greatest photo, but it will have to do. This weekend we had the pleasure of visiting the Argentine Embassy during PassportDC, when many Embassies hold open houses and cultural exhibits. Argentina had two lovely tango performances.

And – thought I don’t have any pictures – we also visited the Embassy of Bangladesh, getting a preview of the country where we are moving in three short weeks!! This explains my absence of late – packing and preparations has taken over our apartment and all the time I used to spend taking pictures. This might be the last post on this blog, but I’ve appreciated all your visits and comments. I’ll post an update once we’re settled in Bangladesh, and I plan to continue sharing our experiences from our new home!

2 Responses to Tango

  1. Professor says:

    WOW! This is a great shot and I can’t wait to see what you capture on film in your new home!

  2. Aubrey says:

    Good luck in your new home. I’m excited to see what you’ll show us.

Leave a Reply

